Change of the blog

Hello everyone,

Due to a few sudden changes in my Second Life, i decided to close some doors behind me, as new doors (to new adventures) open. One of those changes is the nickname i use for this blog and for my DJ-ing. To me a name is important and it links to me to a certain time, places and certain people, it has history. I will not forget anyone or leave anyone out, it’s not like that, but i feel it is time to make a change. I am going in to a new direction! It’s all the same but under a different name!

I hope you will still come and visit my blog ♥

Daxia Darkbyrd

[This is a link to the old blog Daxtardly]

Leave a Reply

